Richie Fagan
Hooker/President
Richie.fagan@ewrfc.ie

Michael Menton
Vice President
Michael.menton@ewrfc.ie

Tom Hogan
Secretary
Tom.hogan@ewrfc.ie

Peter Ryan
Treasurer
Peter.ryan@ewrfc.ie

Simon Murphy
Committee Member/Hooker
Simon.murphy@ewrfc.ie

Adam O’Brien
Committee Member/Front Row
Adam.obrien@ewrfc.ie

Phillip Purcell
Committee Member/Flanker
Phillip.purcell@ewrfc.ie

Oran Sweeney
Committee Member/Full Back
Oran.sweeney@ewrfc.ie

Justin Bjerkhoel
Committee Member
Justin.bjerkhoel@ewrfc.ie

Jay Newton
Committee Member
Jay.newton@ewrfc.ie

For additional queries please contact us at committee@ewrfc.ie