Richie Fagan
Hooker/President
Richie.fagan@ewrfc.ie

Michael Menton
Vice President
Michael.menton@ewrfc.ie

Tom Hogan
Secretary
Tom.hogan@ewrfc.ie

Conor Noble
Treasurer
Conor.noble@ewrfc.ie

Simon Murphy
Committee Member/Hooker
Simon.murphy@ewrfc.ie

Adam O’Brien
Committee Member/Front Row
Adam.obrien@ewrfc.ie

Phillip Purcell
Committee Member/Flanker
Phillip.purcell@ewrfc.ie

Oran Sweeney
Committee Member/Full Back
Oran.sweeney@ewrfc.ie

David Watters
Committee Member
David.watters@ewrfc.ie

For additional queries please contact us at committee@ewrfc.ie